Det var magiskt !

Dags att blogga lite igen !
Det blir lite mellan långt mellan gångerna och denna gången handlar det om lite av varje som vanligt men det börjar med KISS !
Jag har ju fyllt femtio år och fick en åtrovärd KISS biljett av min största grabb i present.
Och herre jävlar vad bra det var, det började med att dom kom ned från taket på en jättespindeln sen brakade helvetet löst.
Det var underbart ösigt och rockigt.
Man kan inte tro att gubbarna är över 60 bast.
Nu skall vi åka på Iron Maiden till helgen vi får se om dom slår KISS, har svårt att tro det men vi får se.
Nu till Hockey , HV har  värvat en american  och en kanadick vi får se om Stillman har gjort en flopp eller en topp.
Svårt att säga då man inte har sätt dom än.
Men spännande skall det bli i alla fall.
Vi är klara med försäsongen och ser fram emot inomhussäsongen med tillförsikt jag tror att vi kan vara på den övre halvan i alla fall, vi har ett spännande lag på gång,
GAIS är med i toppen och slåss trotts alla nya spelare vilket är jävligt imponerade , dom var tippade i botten av alla experter , men sen hur långt det räcker får vi se.
Mitt barnbarn Love växer så det knakar han säger massa ord bland annat GAIS, HV, moffa, ha ha , behöver han lära sig mer tycker ni.?
Mina två femti års fester var mycket lyckade och nu har den värsta ångesten lagt sig, det vara inte så farligt som jag trodde att bli 50.
Till sist , min sjukdom är inte bättre, men läkarna jobbar med det och vi hoppas ju att jag skall bli bättre, men ibland känns det rätt tröstlöst , hoppet är det ju sista som överger människan.
Ha en bra sommar mina vänner !

Postat av: HarveyBrusa

Hello, nice forum I have a hot tub business and a editing paper crew. we give acedemic editing services. our group can edit all types of documents for college students, authors and professionals. Our rewriter carefully read through your term paper and oth

2021-09-23 @ 09:24:48
Postat av: Glennveirm

hi

2021-10-18 @ 08:45:59
Postat av: MichaelZes

my friends and I have been hoping about lately. The type of specifics on the web page is one of a kind and needed and will assist my friends at work in our studies significantly. It appears as if all of the members here gained a lot of expertise concernin

2022-03-04 @ 12:17:19
Postat av: Randycoasp

We are lucky having clicked on this web page, it is toally the thing I are searching in search of. The specifics here on the website is beneficial and supportive and will offer my business partners while I am at work great information. It shows that the s

2022-06-21 @ 14:00:57
Postat av: Charlesglith

my wife and I have been hoping about lately. The knowledge on this network is excellent and needed and will help my friends and I in our studies a couple times a week. It appears as if this team acquired a significant amount of specifics concerning subjec

2022-06-25 @ 06:46:50
Postat av: MichaelZes

my cohorts have been hoping for. This kind of up to date info on the website is beneficial and needed and will assist me in our studies quite often. It looks like all of the members here acquired a lot of knowledge about the things I am interested in and

2022-06-26 @ 22:12:25
Postat av: Darrellnex

Many job seekers are overwhelmed when getting a specialized resume companies equals a good nest egg and this is a excellent quandary, so let's first take a look at a modest count of of the general results that happen with company presidents which make the

2022-08-17 @ 21:39:09
Postat av: JamesDyday

Hey there to the community. My mates and I happy we heard the information here. Ive been stripping my files for this info since last spring and I will be encouraging my membership base to stop by. The other evening I was traversing through the best sites

2022-08-18 @ 04:43:01
Postat av: Sharonidior

This blog site will to guide my siblings unify more joyfully. |We were given the solid solutions we truly need to surmount a persistent circumstance. |This guest blog provided a way for me to elevate in ways we could never remember before. |I am continuin

2022-08-24 @ 09:39:33
Postat av: Louisjes

Hola my friends. My wife and I are super excited we saw the like minds here. I’ve been scoping the news for this info for months and I will be telling my sisters to hop by. The other afternoon I was flipping through the google searches trying to

2022-08-29 @ 23:46:13
Postat av: Edwardrow

Hello my name is matt d'agati. A choir of job questers remain cautious pinpointing professional resume services equates to a proper nest egg and this is a proper puzzle, so let's first inventory some of the every-day outcomes that fixed with company pres

2022-09-15 @ 14:17:45
Postat av: MichaelMef

I am very happy to have clicked on this web page, it's exactly the thing my friends from work and I have been looking for. The up to date info on the website is with out a doubt needed and is going to help my friends and I a couple times a week. It shows

2022-09-19 @ 17:52:23
Postat av: MichaelKneem

I'm Jazzed that we were looking for such a nice web page, this is novel and specific things my daughter are constantly searching for yesterday. The experienced knowledge here on the web page is really intelligent - needed and is going to provide help for

2022-10-23 @ 03:06:16
Postat av: MichaelMef

my brother and I are very happy to have stumbled across this blog, it is toally what I have been hoping for. The detailed information here on the website is very needed and will help my family and friends a lot. It looks like everyone gained a significant

2022-10-29 @ 09:04:57
Postat av: Edwardrow

Hello my name is Matt D'Agati. A sundry of people feel dizzied securing a suitable resume writing services constitutes a correct investment and this is a fair question, so let's first analyze a few of the run of the mill final reports that fixed with exe

2022-10-31 @ 07:16:18
Postat av: Sharonidior

This web site surely is going to guide my members unify more joyfully. |We should have been given the exact answers we require to solve a foreboding circumstance. |This forum pressured me to level up in ways they did not anticipate. |I never thought I'd b

2022-11-03 @ 19:53:33
Postat av: Randycoasp

my brother and I are lucky having stumbled across this forum, it's exactly everything my business parterns are scouring the internet for. The details on the web page is truely collective and will assist my business partners a bunch excellent information.

2022-11-15 @ 00:27:54
Postat av: Williamhor

DUI allegations require complete total of the specialized tricks employed in criminal defense cases. protecting a DWI is initiated with deciding not one of one's constitutional rights have been abused. Because law enforcement is in front of you, and they

2022-12-06 @ 00:53:24
Postat av: RobertAmins

Need the best satellite internet with Arborist installed starlink satellite dish Dish Installation.

Tower starlink internet dish installation, Is your house, trailer, or trailer surrounded by pine trees? Many apartments desire to have a tree located

2023-01-05 @ 13:36:24
Postat av: JamesNak

Event images plus the video grow into a lasting memory for the couples as well as the family members. A pleasantly captured marriage photography possesses allure, elegance and it is actually essential for the couple. Since it is a truly worthwhile event f

2023-02-04 @ 15:43:43
Postat av: HomerDut

TEST

2023-03-26 @ 04:01:16
Postat av: RichardHar

Greetings my name is Matt D'Agati.
Solar technology happens to be the most promising and sought-after types of clean, renewable energy in the last few years. This is because of its numerous benefits, including cost benefits, energy savings, in addition

2023-03-26 @ 06:55:42
Postat av: Ronaldtem

Howdy my name is Matt D'Agati.
Solar technology is actually the most promising and sought-after sourced elements of clean, renewable energy in modern times. This really is because of its numerous benefits, including financial savings, energy savings, p

2023-03-28 @ 20:27:29
Postat av: JamesNak

Special day photographs together with video will become a long-lasting memory for the couples plus the relatives. A correctly seized event image possesses glamor, elegance and it is literally necessary for the couple. Because it's a truly priceless occasi

2023-03-30 @ 18:29:45
Postat av: JamesDyday

The significance of Water as well as Black mold Mitigation in Drywall Repair in Orange County

Water damage and mold and bacteria increases might have serious consequences for house homeowners in Irvine, CA. From damaging the dwelling of the property

2023-04-01 @ 14:36:11
Postat av: Ronaldtem

Hi there my name is Matt D'Agati.
Solar power the most promising and efficient types of renewable energy, and it's also rapidly gaining interest as a primary energy source on the job. In the near future, the likelihood is that solar power could be the

2023-04-09 @ 16:51:21
Postat av: Ronaldtem

Hi there my name is Matthew D'Agati.
Solar energy is now probably one of the most promising and sought-after sourced elements of clean, renewable energy in the last few years. That is due to its numerous benefits, including financial savings, energy ef

2023-07-27 @ 06:38:54
Postat av: AaronMek

Another essential reason to change to solar technology could be the cost savings it provides. Solar panel systems are designed for generating electricity for businesses, reducing or eliminating the need for traditional sourced elements of energy. This wil

2023-09-18 @ 15:45:16

Kommentera gärna!



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar: